Adhérent
 
Images
    Période d'ouverture

    Tuesday 23 November 2021.

    Friday 3 December 2021.

    Tuesday 7 December 2021.

    Friday 10 December 2021.

    Friday 17 December 2021.

    Tuesday 21 December 2021.

    Tuesday 28 December 2021.

    Saturday 15 January 2022.

    Friday 21 January 2022.

    Wednesday 26 January 2022.

    Tuesday 1st of February 2022.

    Friday 4 February 2022.

    Friday 18 February 2022.

    Saturday 26 February 2022.

    Wednesday 2 March 2022.

    Pass sanitaire obligatoire
    Image
    Nom du lieu
    Patinoire René Froger
    Adresse
    Parc des Sports
    Code postal
    05100
    Commune
    Briançon
      Géolocalisation